The nomination committee for the 2024 AGM has been appointed in accordance with the instruction for the nomination committee resolved by the AGM 2021. The committee shall consist of representatives appointed by the three largest shareholders and the chairman of the company.

The nomination committee consists of Gunnar Malmström as the largest shareholder, Jonas Ahlberg, appointed by Fredrik Ekström, Karin Ebbinghaus, appointed by Göran Grosskopf and Anders Björkman, chairman of Maven Wireless. Gunnar Malmström was elected chairman of the committee. Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the nomination committee can do so via e-mail to, telephone 08-760 43 00 or by letter to Maven Wireless AB, Attn: Valberedning, Torshamnsgatan 39 B 164 40 Kista, Sweden, Sweden, no later than March 1, 2024.

GDPR Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner